This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
6.5
Property location
8.7
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.9
Value
7.1
Reviews
    Jennie
    cy
    8.3
    29 January 2018
    Ideally situated for Limassol nightlife.
    The rooms are very basic.
    Ideal place to stay for local nightlife.
    Janika
    cy
    5.0
    22 January 2018
    Freezing cold at night, no heating the staff took payment from card without notifying me even though the listing on booking.com said no prepayment necessary
    good location
    Malcolm
    cy
    7.9
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zoltán Pusztai
    hu
    7.9
    13 January 2018
    Dirty and noisy
    City centre very closed
    wayne
    cy
    7.5
    10 January 2018
    Great place for a few nights away, bang in the centre of the action. Friendly staff and comfortable.
    Kettle and cups in room but no tea, coffee or milk?
    Location, in the heart of the old sector, lots of bars and restaurants around.
    Alsu
    ru
    10
    10 January 2018
    Perfect location in the centre of the city and cosy room in an old-fashioned building. Staff is very friendly and helpful - we could leave our bags before the check-in time at reception and after they helped us to call for a taxi.
    Eleni
    cy
    9.2
    9 January 2018
    the bathroom door slides across and leaves an open gap, so not the best for those who are shy about the bathroom. Its next door to a bar and music club, so if there on a weekend it can get quite loud outside (bear in mind it was nye when we stayed).
    The staff were wonderfully helpful, we arrived late for our check in on new years eve, but the concierge had waited late for us to check us in (we called ahead, but still really appreciated it!) It was a great price and size with 4 beds in one room, I was really surprised and pleased that my 3 siblings and I could stay together, so great for a family stay. They have their own private parking across the street and have a remote to open the gate, so nobody can get in without the keypad code from the hotel, which is good peach of mind and great to have the car so close to the hotel. The small cafe downstairs looked absolutely charming, it was a shame we didn't have a chance to try it out. It was only about 10 minutes walk from the marina and the castle so ideally centrally located
    Barry
    cy
    9.2
    4 January 2018
    Excellent location and friendly staff.
    Excellent location, very friendly staff, quality breakfast and good parking. Clean and tidy and has a certain quaintness - would recommend.
    de
    7.5
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    5.4
    25 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mariana
    us
    9.0
    25 December 2017
    Very close to the old town and the faleza
    Good value for the money
    Hilary
    cy
    10
    24 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kamal
    in
    10
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristina
    cy
    7.1
    7 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Customer
    ro
    5.8
    6 December 2017
    Plenty
    The personnel was quite helpful
    Debora
    cy
    9.2
    4 December 2017
    Value for money and very friendly.
    Lovely staff. Great location.
    ro
    7.9
    3 December 2017
    Small bathroom
    Good location. Perfect for one night stay.
    Panagiotis
    gr
    9.6
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Evangelia
    cy
    7.5
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jimmy Elia
    cy
    9.6
    22 November 2017
    This is where we are going again...
    Great Location, it definitely deserves the 50 euros we have spent for the night
Loading reviews
Close